The first Glastonbury live album announced


The world’s most famous festival has announced that it will be releasing it’s first ever companion live album entitled Stand As One. The compilation of performances from the 2016 festival is dedicated to the memory of the late Jo Cox MP and proceeds will go to Oxfam’s Refugee Crisis Appeal. It will be released digitally on 5th August, as a hard copy on 19th August and is available to pre-order now. The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Coldplay – Birds
  2. Foals – What Went Down
  3. The Last Shadow Puppets – The Dream Synopsis
  4. Jeff Lynne’s ELO – Showdown
  5. Chvrches – Bury It
  6. New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle
  7. Years & Years – Eyes Shut
  8. Jess Glynne – Right Here
  9. Muse – Starlight
  10. Wolf Alice – Giant Peach
  11. Editors – Munich
  12.  Sigur Rós- Sæglópur
  13. John Grant – Grey Tickles, Black Pressure
  14. Richard Hawley – Tonight the Streets Are Ours
  15. Jack Garratt – Worry
  16. Laura Mvula – People
  17. Madness – My Girl
  18. Baaba Maal – Fulani Rock
  19. Jamie Lawson – Someone For Everyone